Members login : Swimming Officials Finder

Upcoming events

City of Liverpool Tadpoles
Sunday 08-Sep-2019 - Saturday 14-Sep-2019

COSSC Club Championships
Friday 20-Sep-2019 - Saturday 21-Sep-2019

Lancashire County Masters
Saturday 21-Sep-2019 - Saturday 21-Sep-2019

Satellites Swim With the Stars
Saturday 21-Sep-2019 - Saturday 21-Sep-2019

Greater Manchester Autumn Meet
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 - Sunday 29-Sep-2019

Wirral Metro Meet
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 - Sunday 29-Sep-2019

North Lancs Swimming and Water Polo Association(SWPA)
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 - Sunday 20-Oct-2019

North Midlands Championships
Saturday 05-Oct-2019 - Sunday 20-Oct-2019

Greater Manchester Autumn Meet
Saturday 05-Oct-2019 - Sunday 06-Oct-2019

Arena International Meet
Saturday 19-Oct-2019 - Sunday 20-Oct-2019

Swim England North West Winter Championships
Saturday 02-Nov-2019 - Sunday 03-Nov-2019

Wigan BEST Future Stars Meet
Friday 15-Nov-2019 - Sunday 17-Nov-2019

Cheshire Graded Meet
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 - Sunday 17-Nov-2019

Everton & Prescot Autumn Meet
Saturday 23-Nov-2019 - Sunday 24-Nov-2019

Bolton Metro November Sprint Meet
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 - Sunday 24-Nov-2019

Percy Mason Memorial Meet
Saturday 30-Nov-2019 - Sunday 01-Dec-2019

National Para Swimming Championships
Saturday 30-Nov-2019 - Sunday 01-Dec-2019

Arena Manchester Snow'Pen Christmas Meet
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 - Sunday 08-Dec-2019

Wirral Metro Christmas Meet
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 - Sunday 08-Dec-2019

Satellites Last Chance County Qualifier
Saturday 21-Dec-2019 - Sunday 22-Dec-2019

Cheshire County Championships
Saturday 18-Jan-2020 - Sunday 02-Feb-2020

Greater Manchester Age Group Championships
Saturday 29-Feb-2020 - Sunday 01-Mar-2020

City of Liverpool Spring Long course meet
Saturday 14-Mar-2020 - Sunday 15-Mar-2020

Percy Mason Memorial Meet
Saturday 28-Nov-2020 - Sunday 29-Nov-2020

Members

login

Whistle Stop Watth White Plimsoles Starting Block Water Bottle IOS.jpeg

North West Swimming Officials Management

Swimming officials North West Region


logo


Documentation

Education

Time keeping